AGKN Advogados

Conheça nossa equipe

Alfredo de Assis Gonçalves Neto

Alfredo de Assis Gonçalves Neto

OAB/PR nº 3.948

Currículo

assis@agkn.com.br

Guilherme Kloss Neto

Guilherme Kloss Neto

OAB/PR nº 10.635

guilherme@agkn.com.br

Paulo Sergio Nied

Paulo Sergio Nied

OAB/PR nº 38.078

psn@agkn.com.br

Guilherme Broto Follador

Guilherme Broto Follador

OAB/PR nº 40.517

follador@agkn.com.br

Raquel Cristina das Neves Gapski

Raquel Cristina das Neves Gapski

OAB/PR nº 31.058

raquel@agkn.com.br

Isabella Bittencourt Mäder <br>Gonçalves Giublin

Isabella Bittencourt Mäder
Gonçalves Giublin

OAB/PR nº 55.006

Currículo

isabella@agkn.com.br

Henrique da Silveira Andreazza

Henrique da Silveira Andreazza

OAB/PR nº 83.560

henrique@agkn.com.br

Carol Fedalto

Carol Fedalto

OAB/PR nº 94.439

Currículo

carol@agkn.com.br

Marina Luiza Amari

Marina Luiza Amari

OAB/PR nº 97.122

Currículo

mla@agkn.com.br

Micheli Mayumi Iwasaki

Micheli Mayumi Iwasaki

OAB/PR nº 45.160

Currículo

micheli@agkn.com.br

Parceiros

Carlos Derenne

Carlos Derenne

OAB/PR 42.142

Site

carlos@derennebolonhez.adv.br

Gisele Bolonhez

Gisele Bolonhez

OAB/PR nº 40.585

Site

gisele@derennebolonhez.adv.br